Skip to content

Sunday Scripture – How Big Is God?

April 4, 2010

Anyone who knows me knows that I have certain issues with Christian Theology. That being said, on this Easter, I will say that I have a great respect and love for Jesus and what he brought to this world in his teaching, his love, his compassion, and his strength in the face of adversaries that ultimately crucified him.

I also have a great respect and wonder for what has been termed God, the creative force. When I was young, I used to contemplate the Universe, the size, the grandeur, the inconceivable speeds at which the earth moved, the planets. And I would contemplate God as the creator of it all.

And so, on this Easter, this day of resurrection, I post this video…How Big Is God? Pretty frickin’ big…

Share

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

