Skip to content

Sunday Scripture – He’s Richer Than You

November 8, 2009

2032

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Melanie Chase permalink
    November 9, 2009 4:39 pm

    Yea, I believe that… right now I sorta resemble that. Unfortunate but true.

    • November 9, 2009 6:18 pm

      I didn’t know you collected discarded wire…

  2. Melanie Chase permalink
    November 10, 2009 9:35 am

    LOL the debt to saving ratio I resemble. But collecting wire in my future? Cans are more my style…wait… everyone recycles them now so more people with less cans. Crap, what’s left to pick up, hey got it, return shopping carts for cash…they still do that? They seem to be everywhere around here, stray shopping carts. Wanna help we could be rich? LOL I may be laughing but I bet those little fellas are costly to replace. Maybe it should be looked in to. I got the truck, you got the strength. Hey, this is usually how we end up in some sort of mess. Maybe I will be quiet now.

    • November 12, 2009 1:19 am

      It actually sounds very tempting…then again it is these hair-brained schemes that get out in the middle of nowhere going “now what?”. Although it does usually end with pie or something!

  3. Melanie Chase permalink
    November 15, 2009 10:06 pm

    Ahh, pie… those were exciting times. Were we all crazy?

Leave a Reply

